Latest Events

Tue Jan 22 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners' Work Session - Cancelled
Mon Feb 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Feb 14 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Feb 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting

Emergency Notification Registration

Announcements

Water System Development Fee
Wednesday, 04 April 2018 11:00

See the link below for information on the County of Perquimans Water System Development Fee.  If you have any comments, please e-mail them to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Page 2 of 2