Latest Events

Tue Nov 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting - Cancelled
Thu Nov 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Dec 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jan 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Solid Waste & Recycling
Address:
759 Perry's Bridge Road
Belvidere
NC
27919
United States

Telephone: (252)297-3303