Latest Events

Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
December 10, 2019 Planning Meeting (cancelled)
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jan 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jan 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon Jan 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session

Emergency Notification Registration

Announcements

Offices Closed - New Year's Day Holiday
Monday, 02 December 2019 00:00

Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Wednesday, January 1, 2020, for New Year’s Day.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed at 5:00 p.m. on December 31, 2019.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.