Contact Tourism Development

Tourism Development Authority
P.O. Box 45
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484

Latest Events

Tue Nov 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting - Cancelled
Thu Nov 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Dec 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jan 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Tourism Development Authority

The Gabriel HouseOrganization Information and Meeting Time

The Perquimans County Tourism Development Authority (TDA) is comprised of representatives from the Town of Hertford, the Town of Winfall, Perquimans County, and local tourism-related businesses.

TDA Meetings:

Quarterly Meetings on the first Wednesday of the first month in each quarter (January, April, July, October) at 4:30 p.m. except, if a regular meeting is a legal holiday, the meeting will be held the next business day at 4:30 p.m.  The meetings are held in the Commissioners' Room in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.