Contact Tourism Development

Tourism Development Authority
P.O. Box 45
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484

Latest Events

Tue Jan 22 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners' Work Session - Cancelled
Mon Feb 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Feb 14 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Feb 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Tourism Development Authority

The Gabriel HouseOrganization Information and Meeting Time

The Perquimans County Tourism Development Authority (TDA) is comprised of representatives from the Town of Hertford, the Town of Winfall, Perquimans County, and local tourism-related businesses.

TDA Meetings:

Quarterly Meetings on the first Wednesday of the first month in each quarter (January, April, July, October) at 4:30 p.m. except, if a regular meeting is a legal holiday, the meeting will be held the next business day at 4:30 p.m.  The meetings are held in the Commissioners' Room in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.