Contact Planning & Zoning

Rhonda Money
Planning and Zoning
P.O. Box 45 / 104 Dobbs St
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-2027
Fax: (252)426-1850

Latest Events

Thu Oct 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Nov 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Planning and Zoning

Sunset

Mission Statement

The Planning & Zoning Office will foster the social, political and economic development of Perquimans County by providing professional planning and customer services and by promoting citizen participation.

Local Meetings

Planning Board Meetings are located at:
The Commissioners' Room, Perquimans County Courthouse Annex Building - 110 North Church Street,Hertford, North Carolina 27944

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings are located at:
The Commissioners' Room, Perquimans County Courthouse Annex Building - 110 North Church Street, Hertford, North Carolina 27944

Public Meeting Notices

Planning Board Special Called Meeting Public Notice:
The Perquimans County Planning Board Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, September 10, 2019, at 7:00 p.m. has been cancelled.  Any questions, contact Rhonda Money at (252) 426-2027.

********************

Online Forms & Documents

Display Num 
Powered by Phoca Download