Contact the Finance Office

Tracy Mathews
Finance Office
P.O. Box 45 / 128 N. Church St.
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484
Fax: (252)426-4034

Latest Events

Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Finance Office
Powered by Phoca Download