Contact the Finance Office

Tracy Mathews
Finance Office
P.O. Box 45 / 128 N. Church St.
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484
Fax: (252)426-4034

Latest Events

Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners' Work Session Cancelled
Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting