Contact Building Inspector

Virgil Parrish
Building Inspector
P.O. Box 462 / 104 Dobbs Street
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8283
Fax: (252)426-1850

Latest Events

Mon Jan 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tue Jan 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Work Session
Mon Feb 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Feb 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Building Inspector

Woodard's PharmacyOnline Application Forms

All Applications MUST be submitted in person to the Inspections Department. You CAN NOT submit an application online, through e-mail or by fax.

A zoning letter will have to be submitted from the Town of Hertford, Town of Winfall, or County Planning Office, depending on your property location. Also, if you reside in the County area, you will be required to submit your septic approval. These documents will have to be submitted along with your Building Permit Application.

PUBLIC NOTICES:

 

Download Forms

Display Num 
Powered by Phoca Download