Contact Building Inspector

Virgil Parrish
Building Inspector
P.O. Box 462 / 104 Dobbs Street
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8283
Fax: (252)426-1850

Latest Events

Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners' Work Session Cancelled
Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Building Inspector

Woodard's PharmacyOnline Application Forms

All Applications MUST be submitted in person to the Inspections Department. You CAN NOT submit an application online, through e-mail or by fax.

A zoning letter will have to be submitted from the Town of Hertford, Town of Winfall, or County Planning Office, depending on your property location. Also, if you reside in the County area, you will be required to submit your septic approval. These documents will have to be submitted along with your Building Permit Application.

PUBLIC NOTICES:

 

Download Forms

Display Num 
Powered by Phoca Download