Contact Board of Elections

Holly Hunter
Board of Elections Director
P.O. Box 336 601A Edenton Rd St
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-5598
Fax: (252)426-5068

Latest Events

Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners' Work Session Cancelled
Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Board of Elections

Fog on the RiverPerquimans County, NC Board of Election Members

Vera Murrill

Chairman
John McGowan Secretary
Mae McGee Member
Bobby Siller Member
Shirley Ashworth Member

Office Staff

Holly Hunter Director

Election Links

MEETING NOTICES:

IMPORTANT NOTICES:

 

Display Num 
Powered by Phoca Download