Contact Board of Elections

Holly Hunter
Board of Elections Director
P.O. Box 336 601A Edenton Rd St
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-5598
Fax: (252)426-5068

Latest Events

Thu Mar 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting - Cancelled
Thu Apr 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu May 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Board of Elections

Fog on the RiverPerquimans County, NC Board of Election Members

John McGowan

Chairman
Vera Murrill Vice Chairman
Jackie Hobbs Secretary
Mae McGee Member

Office Staff

Holly Hunter Director

Election Links

MEETING NOTICES:

 

IMPORTANT NOTICES:

A primary election will be held on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 in Perquimans County to vote in the following contest: U.S. House of Representatives, District 3.  Polls will be open from 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. on the day of the election, Tuesday, April 30.  One-stop early voting will be held at the Perquimans County Board of Elections office. One-stop early voting will be open from Wednesday, April 10 until Friday April 26. You may find the hours for early voting on the Perquimans County Board of Elections website.  To view the full notice, click on Notice of Primary Election - April 30, 2019.

 

Display Num 
Powered by Phoca Download