Latest Events

Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Special Called Meeting - Planning Board
Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Temporary Road Closing - A Section of New Hope Road
Thursday, 14 February 2019 14:25

Per NC DOT, New Hope Road between Union Hall Road and Woodland Church Road will be completely blocked off to traffic between the hours of 08:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. on Monday - Friday.