Latest Events

Tue Nov 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting - Cancelled
Thu Nov 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Dec 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jan 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Perquimans County Code Enforcement Notification

* Indicates a required field.

*Person(s) Filing the Compaint:
*Email Address:
*Mailing Address:
*Be advised that typing your name in this area equates to you signing the document:
*Description of Violation / Complaint:
Address of Violation (If Known):
Driving Directions to Violation:
*Spam Check: 2 + 5 =