Latest Events

Mon May 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue May 21 @ 7:00PM -
FY 2019-20 Budget Work Session
Wed May 22 @ 7:00PM -
FY 2019-20 Budget Work Session
Mon Jun 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Soil & Water Conservation Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 126783

The Soil and Water Conservation department meets the second Thursday every other month at 6:30 p.m. Call (252)426-5545 for details.

Back