Latest Events

Thu Mar 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting - Cancelled
Thu Apr 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu May 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Soil & Water Conservation Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 120373

The Soil and Water Conservation department meets the second Thursday every other month at 6:30 p.m. Call (252)426-5545 for details.

Back