Latest Events

Thu Feb 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 28801

The Planning Board will usually hold their Regular Monthly Meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street in Hertford, NC. If the Tuesday is a holiday, the rescheduled date of the meeting will be announced on the Planning & Zoning Department’s Website and in the Perquimans Weekly.  The monthly Agenda is also posted on the Planning & Zoning website.

Back